BT Sport Premier League 2019-2020 fixture schedule

BT Sport has a total of 52 games during the 2019-2020 season, and as is the case with Sky, a few fixtures for August and September have already been confirmed. Conveniently, they all seem to kick off at lunchtime on Saturdays.

  • Saturday, August 10, 12.30pm: West Ham United v Manchester City
  • Saturday, August 17, 12.30pm: Arsenal v Burnley
  • Saturday, August 24, 12.30pm: Norwich City v Chelsea
  • Saturday, August 31, 12.30pm: Southampton v Manchester United
  • Saturday, September 14, 12.30pm: Liverpool v Newcastle United
  • Saturday, September 21, 12.30pm: Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
  • Saturday, September 28, 12.30pm: Sheffield United v Liverpool
About the Author

Leave a Reply