Sky Sports Premier League 2019-2020 fixture schedule

Sky has the rights to 128 games this season, and a few of them have already been announced. Here’s what you’ll be able to see on Sky in August and September:

  • Friday August 9, 8pm: Liverpool v Norwich City (Opening game of the season)
  • Saturday, August 10, 5.30pm: Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa
  • Sunday, August 11, 2pm: Newcastle v Arsenal
  • Sunday, August 11, 4.30pm: Manchester United v Chelsea
  • Saturday, August 17, 5.30pm: Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur
  • Sunday, August 18, 2pm: Sheffield United v Crystal Palace
  • Sunday, August 18, 4.30pm: Chelsea v Leicester City
  • Monday, August 19, 8pm: Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United
  • Friday, August 23, 8pm: Aston Villa v Everton
  • Saturday, August 24, 5.30pm: Liverpool v Arsenal
  • Sunday, August 25, 2pm: Bournemouth v Manchester City
  • Sunday, August 25, 4.30pm: Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
  • Saturday, August 31, 5.30pm: Burnley v Liverpool
  • Sunday, September 1, 2pm: Everton v Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Sunday, September 1, 4.30pm: Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
  • Saturday, September 14, 5.30pm: Norwich v Manchester City
  • Sunday, September 15, 2pm: Bournemouth v Everton
  • Sunday, September 15, 4.30pm: Watford v Arsenal
  • Monday, September 16, 8pm: Aston Villa v West Ham United
  • Friday, September 20, 8pm: Southampton v Bournemouth
  • Saturday, September 21, 5.30pm: Newcastle United v Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Sunday, September 22, 2pm: West Ham United v Manchester United
  • Sunday, September 22, 4.30pm: Chelsea v Liverpool
  • Saturday, September 28, 5.30pm: Leicester City v Newcastle United
  • Sunday, September 29, 4.30pm: Everton v Manchester City
  • Monday, September 30, 8pm: Manchester United v Arsenal
About the Author

Leave a Reply